Shows

09/11/21 with Adrian Mears on trombone, Phillipp Moll on bass and Kevin Chesham on drums at Hotel Alpenblick, Kasernenstrasse 29, 3013 Bern, Switzerland
8/19/21 SamMoe live at Reggie’s Music Joint – feat. Stu Seale on keys, Aaron Mitter on bass and Keith Brooks on drums.  Chicago Event Link
7/17/21 Livestream foor ParlorDenMusic on Twitch –  9am Chicago, 10am EST, 16h Central Europe – Streamlink
6/17/21 Samuel Mosching Trio –  at the Allegro Hotel in Chicago. Get your tickets here
Final Sofakonzert Live Streams – Saturday 4/10/21 and 4/17/21 at 2pm Central time, 21h Central Europe from my Facebook page.

%d bloggers like this: